Our Team

Our expert team of over 100 staff cover New Zealand nationwide from offices centred in Auckland, Tauranga and Christchurch.

Our Governance is headed up by CEO Jade Kirk and supported by our Executive Management Team.

Jan Jober
Auckland Regional Manager

Craig Manssen
Tauranga Regional Manager

Nik George
Christchurch Regional Manager

Mike Davis
National Manager for Projects Division and Executive Manager for Design Department

Jordan Walker
Executive Manager for Geotechnical, Environmental and Civil Departments

Nick Calvert
Executive Manager for Structural and Fire Departments

Damian McMillan
National Manager for Software Division